Team YWCA

Tracey Madden-Hennessey, Executive Director, x288, tmadhen@ywcanewbritain.org

Sarah Bernier, Director of Communications & Resource Development, x242, sbernier@ywcanewbritain.org

Valerie Cammarota, Director of Programs & Grants, x252, vcammarota@ywcanb.org

Kenisha Farquharson, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Co-Director, x521, kfarquharson@ywcanewbritain.org

Christine Kuzia, Performing Arts & Athletics Director, x213, ckuzia@ywcanewbritain.org

Heather Labbe, Membership & Welless Director, x226, hlabbe@ywcanewbritain.org

Joanna Ruggiero-Rivera, Youth Development Director, x293, jruggierorivera@ywcanewbritain.org

Anne Sousa, Childcare Director, x287, asousa@ywcanewbritain.org

Jessica Stepensky, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Co-Director, x516, jstepensky@ywcanewbritain.org

Eric Stevens, Facilities Director, x289, estevens@ywcanewbritain.org

Copyright © 2020 YWCA New Britain